Search Reset
Moreover, enter the search word or choose the fields you want to search for a way

Appointments

Buy Tickets

Date Time
Thu, 03 August 08:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Thu, 10 August 08:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Thu, 17 August 08:45 pm - 10:45 pm
Tue, 22 August 09:00 pm - 12:00 am (Doors open : 07:30 pm)
Thu, 24 August 09:00 pm - 12:30 pm (Doors open : 07:30 pm)
Tue, 29 August 09:00 pm - 12:00 am (Doors open : 07:30 pm)
Thu, 21 September 08:45 pm - 12:00 am (Doors open : 07:30 pm)
Thu, 28 September 08:45 pm - 12:00 am (Doors open : 07:30 pm)
Thu, 05 October 08:45 pm - 12:00 am (Doors open : 07:30 pm)
Tue, 10 October 08:15 pm - 10:15 pm (Doors open : 07:30 pm)
Thu, 19 October 08:45 pm - 12:00 am (Doors open : 07:30 pm)
Tue, 24 October 08:15 pm - 10:15 pm
Thu, 26 October 08:45 pm - 12:00 am (Doors open : 07:30 pm)
Thu, 02 August 08:45 am - 12:45 pm (Doors open : 07:45 am)

General information

First Show: 8:45 pm

Second Show: 10:45 pm  

Minimum age restriction to attend the show is 16 years old 

 

Organizer
Al comedy club